Greeting from China

De Nigerianen zijn verhuisd! Of hebben de Chinezen ook dàt business model gekopieerd?

From: Mou Xinsheng <tivoli@adelphia.net>
Date: 6 feb 2007 02:33
Subject: Greeting From China
To: undisclosed-recipients
Hello,
I want to solicit your attention to recieve money on my behalf.
The purpose of my contacting you is because my status will not permit me to do this alone.
When you reply this message,
I will send you details of the business and more information about myself.
My personal email is: mou_xinshengxx1@yahoo.com.hk
Thank you.
Mou Xinsheng

Update, 3u later: en nu zitten ze al in Engeland! Van krek hetzelfde tivoli@adelphia.net mailadres:

From: Mrs Peggy Morrison <tivoli@adelphia.net >
Date: 6 feb 2007 12:07
Subject: BELOVED

Am Lady Peggy Morrison, suffering from cancerous ailment. I am a widow my husband Sir Richard Morrison an Englishman who is dead. My husband was into private practice all his life before his death. My husband and I made a vow to uplift the down-trodden and the less-privileged individuals as he had passion for people who can not help themselves due to physical disability or financial predicament. I can adduce this to the fact that he needed a Child from this relationship, which never came. When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of 20 Million(twenty Million Great Britain Pounds Sterling which were derived from his vast estates and investment in capital market with his bank here in UK. Presently, this money is still with the bank.Recently,my Doctor told me that I have limited days to live due to the cancerous problems I am suffering from.I have decided to donate this fund to you and want you to i took this decision because I do not have any child that will inherit this money.please assure me that you will act just as I have
stated herein.Hope to hear from you thanks.contact my private
emailaddress:peggymorrison14@yahoo.co.uk
Peggy Morrison

Jullie “From:” adres vergeten aan te passen in jullie scriptje mensen?

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in china, Chinezen, email, globalisering, Mou Xinsheng, Nigeria, Nigerian Scam, Nigerianen, oplichting, P, Peggy Morrison, tivoli@adelphia.net. Bookmark de permalink .

3 reacties op Greeting from China

  1. hidh zegt:

    Ja zeg, als dat mens zo over de aardbol blijft hoppen is straks het geld op! Trouwens, is dat eigenlijk wel verstandig, gezien haar gezondheidstoestand?

    Of nee, wacht! Ik snap het!

    – Lady Peggy Morrison is de zieke oude weduwe die mij al haar geld wil geven,
    – en die Mou Xinsheng is natuurlijk het hippe jonge ding uit Hongkong met wie haar man een verhouding had (het bekende verhaal: mijn huwelijk stelt niets meer voor, het is niet omdat je 35 jaar jonger bent maar om je intelligentie dat ik je graag zie, vanwege mijn vermogen doet mijn vrouw moeilijk over de scheiding maar ik wil zo snel mogelijk met je trouwen, je staat al in mijn testament, bladiebladiebla).

    Rick Morrison, de bekende toiletpapiertycoon uit Liverpool die zich sinds twee jaar (kort na een aanzienlijke donatie aan de Labour Party) Sir Richard mocht noemen, kwam afgelopen zomer om het leven tijdens een duikvakantie aan de Chinese kust (onder omstandigheden die overigens nooit precies zijn opgehelderd). De scheiding van Peggy (die de laatste jaren steeds vergeetachtiger en verwarder werd, en geen idee had van het bestaan van het mokkel uit Hongkong) bleek door een vormfout nog niet geëffectueerd. Nu zij echter op sterven ligt en het vermogen van manlief dreigt weg te geven, is Mou Xinsheng ineens in actie gekomen: zij probeert nu via mij haar geld op te eisen!

    Arme Peggy! De meest humane oplossing lijkt me om haar geld zo snel mogelijk aan te nemen. Maar of dat, gezien de kringen waarin Mou zich schijnt te bewegen, ook de meest veilige is, valt zeer te betwijfelen!

  2. cindy jonas zegt:

    hello,
    I have been contacted by lady peggy a few days ago, she offered 5 million of pounds.

    She give me the contact of her lawyer and honnestly he sound very serious.

    I can’t believe that people would do that to real poor people like me.
    But i feel so ashame of me to have believed it for a little while

Plaats een reactie